Download Laura & Mel Series by A.K. Rose (.ePUB)(.MOBI)

Laura & Mel Series by A.K. Rose (3 Books)
Requirements: ePUB / MOBI Reader, 1,5 MB
Overview: "I wrote my first "novel" at the age of ten. I’ll be honest, it was terrible. But, that didn’t phase me . . . much. It only took thirty more years before I tried my hand at the art of fiction again.
I live with my characters’ voices in my head. Sometimes they’re nice, sometimes they’re not, but they’re always fun, and they keep me on my toes."
Genre: Romance, FF, Lesbian, LGBT

Image Image Image

We Need to Talk (#1): When twenty-three year old Laura Brighton moves to New York City after college, she has big dreams, just like any Midwest girl trying to make it as a writer. But life doesn’t always go as planned and her pre-scripted notions for her life turn out to be nothing more than a first draft.
When a captivating brunette hits on her in a coffee shop, she learns she doesn’t know anything at all, especially when it comes to matters of the heart. Laura falls hard and fast for an older woman, who later vanishes without a trace and has the nerve to re-appear fifteen years later.

Second Chances (#2): When the love of her life disappeared without a trace, Laura Brighton eventually accepted the fact that she’d never know why.
Until she found out.
Fifteen years after she vanished, Mel Kippling returned with answers and a plea for forgiveness. Come along as Laura learns how to let go and determines if second chances are all they’re cracked up to be.

Through It All (#3): When Mel Kippling came back into Laura Brighton’s life after a fifteen year hiatus, neither knew if they would find their way back to the relationship they used to know.
Time has a way of erasing old wounds, and after reconnecting, their relationship was better than they’d ever known.
Or, was it?
Join Laura and Mel where their story picks up after Second Chances and find out if they have what it takes to get Through it All.

Download Instructions:


Leave a Reply